MATT’S BAR SUSNET PARTY @ THE WATERFRONT – MC ULTRA

THE BEST ALBUFEIRA SUNSET PARTIES, 2024!

Matt’s Bar returns to the beach front venue, The Waterfront for 2024. By demand, this time we have extended our stay right through June. Even more headliners for Albufeira’s biggest sunset party!

These events are limited tickets and sell out well in advance! 

Matt’s Bar resident djs Matt Moore, Nicktwist, Music By Mava and Mc Shabbz joined by special guests.

Saturday 27th April – DANE BOWERS

Saturday 4th May – TBC

Saturday 11th May – RICK LIVE & BEN (phats & small – performing ‘turn around’)

Saturday 18th May – MC ULTRA

Saturday 25th May – MC ULTRA

Saturday 1st June – DANNY BLAZE & LEANNE LOUISE

Saturday 8th June – SCOTT GARCIA (It’s A London Thing, Kisstory)

Saturday 15th June – SWEET FEMALE ATTITUDE (Flowers)

Saturday 22nd June – DJ IRONIK

Saturday 29th June – THE FINALÉ HEADLINER – THE ARTFUL DODGER

The parties are from 5pm -9pm and tickets are €35 and include:

  • 2 free drinks

  • BBQ buffet

  • free drink in Matt’s Bar afterparty 

  • free giveaways and shots 

​Drinks packages available

TICKETS ON SALE NOW – CONTACT BOOKINGS@MATTSBAR.NET

WATCH THE LAST PARTIES CLICK HERE!